MOBILE CWL CLASS

Our Florida concealed weapons license class is now available as a "come to you" service. Have a group of friends, coworkers or employees that want to get licensed for concealed carry? Contact us and we will schedule a CWL class at your home, office, business or clubhouse.  We supply the state application packet and everything needed to complete the class including use of our state of the art conversion kits for Glock® semi-automatic firearms and S&W® revolvers that use a non-lethal form of ammunition formally only available to law enforcement and the military. This allows for realistic shooting without the restrictions of a conventional gun range. We use Ultimate Training Munitions  Ultimate Shooting™ target rounds which are safe for all locations and meet the State of Florida shooting requirements for this license. We can set up our target and bullet trap system in any room in a matter of minutes. You can click on this link to find more information on the UTM conversion kits and Ultimate Shooting™ rounds we use.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Pricing: The minimum charge for a mobile class is $200 and is good for up to four (4) participants, additional participants are $50 each. 
Price includes: state application packet, firearm, ammunition, safety gear, target and  2"x2" passport type photograph for your new CWL if desired..
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ATTENTION: FINGER PRINTING FOR A FLORIDA CONCEALED WEAPONS LICENSE MUST BE DONE BY A LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCY EMPLOYEE PER STATE STATUTE THEREFORE FINGERPRINTING IS NOT AVAILABLE AT MOBILE CLASSES. SEE THE OPTIONS BELOW FOR GETTING FINGER PRINTED AFTER COMPLETING OUR MOBILE CLASS.

1)
MOST LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCIES OFFER FINGER PRINTING. CALL YOUR LOCAL LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCY AND INQUIRE ABOUT WHAT DAYS AND TIMES THEY OFFER FINGER PRINTING SERVICES.

2) YOU CAN SUBMIT YOUR APPLICATION IN PERSON AT A DIVISION OF LICENSING REGIONAL OFFICE. THERE ARE TWO REGIONAL OFFICES IN SOUTH FLORIDA, ONE IN DORAL AND ONE IN WEST PALM BEACH. AN APPOINTMENT IS REQUIRED. YOU CAN MAKE AN APPOINTMENT ONLINE. TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT IN DORAL USE THIS LINK. TO MAKE A RESERVATION IN WEST PALM BEACH USE THIS LINK. YOU WILL FILL OUT THE APPLICATION ONLINE IN THE DIVISION OF LICENSING OFFICE. THEY WILL ELECTRONICALLY SCAN YOUR FINGERPRINTS AND TAKE YOUR PHOTOGRAPH AT NO COST TO YOU. ALL YOU NEED TO BRING TO YOUR APPOINTMENT IS YOUR CERTIFICATE FROM OUR CLASS, AN I.D. AND THE STATE FEE FOR THE LICENSE OF $97.