Florida Concealed Weapon License

CONCEALED CARRY WEAPONS LICENSE COURSE IN FORT LAUDERDALE BROWARD COUNTY

 
SPECIAL PRICING ALL CLASSES THROUGH NOVEMBER 2018
ONLY $60 
REGULARLY. $100 - 40% SAVINGS!
 PRICE INCLUDES STATE APPLICATION PACKET, FIREARM, SAFETY GEAR, AMMO, TARGET, RANGE FEE, PHOTOGRAPH & FINGERPRINTS 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   YOUR ONE STOP SHOP FOR THE FLORIDA CONCEALED CARRY WEAPONS LICENSE

If you want to get your Florida concealed weapons license (CWL) and live in or near Broward County or will be visiting the Fort Lauderdale area at any time, you have found the solution.This is the State of Florida approved firearm safety training class required to complete prior to applying for your Florida concealed weapons license. The Florida CWL is available to all U.S. citizens and non U.S. citizens with permanent alien resident status twenty-one (21) years of age or older. Florida residency is NOT required. Click here for course curriculum.

Everything you need to complete the class and your application is done at our location. No driving around!
We provide use of a firearm, ammunition, safety gear,
target, the state CWL application packet, photograph and finger printing at all of our classes and all at one low price! When you finish our firearm safety training class all you have to do is mail your application including your Certificate of Completion for firearm safety training you will receive at the class in the supplied envelope to the Division of Licensing or take your certificate to the local Division of Licensing regional office for expedited processing of your new Florida concealed weapons license.

This is a comprehensive hands on firearms training class that exceeds the state requirements in a safe and positive environment at the most affordable price available. All classes are taught by an experienced certified firearm instructor as required by Florid law. Click on the link below for class schedule, location, times and to make a reservation. We also offer private classes for groups and individuals.

Special exemption for the men and women of the United States military.
It is no longer required that individuals who are currently in or were previously in the U.S. military take this class. The state will accept a copy of your current military I.D. or your DD 214 as proof of firearms training. All that is required is that you include a copy in your application packet or bring a copy with you to the Division of Licensing regional office for in-person electronic application submission.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

» CLICK HERE «
FOR OUR CWL CLASS DATES, TIMES, LOCATION AND TO MAKE RESERVATIONS


HOW TO APPLY FOR YOUR FLORIDA CONCEALED WEAPONS LICENSE AFTER COMPLETING OUR CLASS

 Option 1. Mail in your application packet. Everything you need; state application, certificate of completion, finger prints, photograph and envelope will be supplied at   our class. All you will have to do is put your check or money for the state fee of $97 in your envelope and mail. 

 Option 2. Go in person to the Division of Licensing for electronic application submission. If you choose to do in person submission you will not need to purchase a   photograph or finger prints as they will be supplied at no additional cost to you at the Division of Licensing office. In person submission can expedite the processing time. There are three Division of Licensing regional offices in southeast Florida, one in Plantation Broward County, one in Doral Miami-Dade County and one in West Palm Beach Palm Beach County. An appointment is required and appointments can be made online. To make an appointment at the Plantation office use this link, to make an appointment at the Doral office use this link . To make an appointment at the West Palm Beach office use this link. All you need to bring to your appointment is your certificate of completion from our class and an I.D. such as a driver license. You will fill out the application online in the Division of Licensing office and they will electronically scan your finger prints and take your photograph to be used on your new Florida CWL at no additional cost.. If you are going to submit your application in person make an appointment now just be sure to complete the class before your appointment. 


Our course fee is separate from the state fee of $97 for the license which is now valid for seven (7) years.
 You can renew your Florida CWL in seven year increments for only $55